10/10 Jetson: amps~372, PMPS~180, +1.5~61, +3~51, dose ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Jetson

Member Since 2011
Good Morning Lantus Land!

Need more ~O) ~O) ~O)

Ack! Fell asleep after +5.75 test, set alarm for 3a but it didn't make an impression until about 4:30a. ohmygod_smile
So I don't know what he did for 3 hrs. Anyway, Jetson is in bounce mode this morning.

His attitude seems good, though, purring and lovey, checking out the butterflies in the front window :smile:

Amps and breffis in 30. Neighbor is coming by to practice test/feed/shoot. At least Jetson likes him, so I'm hopeful this will go well while we're away nailbite_smile

Ok kitties - no more late-night pj parties! Your beans aren't teenagers anymore :roll: this bean's gonna need some serious eye cream today :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/10 Jetson: +9~310, +10.75~368. Bouncy bounce...

Oh yeah, bouncy morning! I hope Jetson settles back into his more comfortable blues and greens for you.
 
Re: 10/10 Jetson: +9~310, +10.75~368. Bouncy bounce...

Hi guys .. sorry to see jetson bouncing this morning .. hoping it is a short lived one! Good luck with your neighbor learning to shoot and test .. that's a pretty nice neighbor you have! I hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 10/10 Jetson: amps~372, PMPS~180, +1.5~61, +3~51

Good evening!

Jetson seemed to drop nice and slow from his high amps. Not so for tonight.

DH and neighbor friend did the test/feed/shoot this morning, and I totally forgot to tell them to drop the dose ohmygod_smile guess I was still asleep @-)

Tonight he's dropped pretty quickly after a reduced dose of 2.25. So, is that leftover action from this morning's shot? Or has he just decided he likes pj parties?

Question: if Jetson holds this 2.25u dose over the next couple if days, do I drop the dose to 1.0u while we're gone to be safe? Or would that be too low? No one will be testing mid-cycles for 10 days.
 
Re: 10/10 Jetson: amps~372, PMPS~180, +1.5~61, +3~51, dose ?

IMHO, I'd not drop him yet. First, he hasn't gone below 50 (but the night is still young) but also you just reduced and I think you might be seeing some shed action from the 2.5u.....and he's clearing a bounce.

I think you should see how it goes over the next few days and then ask someone like Sienne who has had to leave before. I can't remember if she drops Gabby's dose by half or how much exactly. But first see where he is as you get closer to leaving.

Hope you aren't up all night. Looks like several of you are having a pj party!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top