Jack & Mopem'sMom
Very Active Member
Still holding the 8 units. If he would only give up the gosh darn kibble he'd have such nicer numbers. Those PMPS numbers are mostly from the kibble mix he eats with breakfast kicking in late cycle. THIS CAT! 
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-9-jack-231-amps-300-2-225-6.294770/#post-3212862

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-9-jack-231-amps-300-2-225-6.294770/#post-3212862