Re: 10/10 Doodle AMPS 109 WHAT TO DO???
His improved BG definitely could be linked to his feeling better. Michelle is right; we usually do like to hold a dose for several days to allow the depot to rebuild. So at the very least, I would not give Doodle any more increases for at least 6 cycles, even if you see some higher numbers.
As for today....are you around to monitor closely if you do shoot? Do you have lots of test strips and high carb food and/or karo syrup on-hand in case he drops? Shooting a 109 is a good opportunity to keep him surfing healthy numbers, but you need to be prepared, just in case, especially given Doodle's recent history.