10/10 Do Lou pmps 86+ 1 93+3 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53902

almost did not want to shoot this morning since he was 109 @+10 when he got me up and was fed then so I do feel like I shot a dropping number :roll: @-) but also told myself doesn't do much good to increase is you are going to skip but just have a feeling we will be seeing karo in his future but hey if not then that is great :-D since my goal is to try and find that spot for him where he is about here but not much lower then this all P's in place this morning I am about to get our +1
 
Re: 10/10 Do Lou amps 100+1.5 103

Awesome numbers today!!! I also like Moonie in the 100's-70's numbers for the day...
Looks like DL is on the way to a very nice day--Sometimes when I expect Moonie to drop she doesnt, & when I least expect it, she does! You know the old saying-Shoot low to stay low! But not too low :mrgreen:
Hope you have a great day--Hugs & lub from us! :-D
 
Re: 10/10 Do Lou amps 100+1.5 103

Oh goodness! Sir Do Lou - just look at YOUR blue pj's!

Hugs Lisa! I hate shooting those numbers...they still make me shake in my boots...
 
Re: 10/10 Do Lou amps 100+1.5 103+2.5 108

Looks like you were right to shoot- lovely surf! Yay Do Lou! :-D
 
Re: 10/10 Do Lou amps 100+1.5 103+2.5 108

Hi guys .. nice shooting today! Looks like do lou is surfing a big blue wave, nice! Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/10 Do Lou amps 100+1.5 103+2.5 108+3.5 81

+3.5 81 and he is restless hope we are not about to dive going to try and feed the surf nailbite_smile
 
Re: 10/10 Do Lou amps 100+1.5 103+3.5 81+5 109

SWEET!!!!!

we got you a surfboard WITH a seeing eye dog :-D :-D

surfcat_dog.jpg
 
Re: 10/10 Do Lou pmps 86+ 1 93

BTW love the surfing cat video and cat/seeing dog pic adorable :mrgreen: and I did shoot a reduced dose tonight just did not feel comfortable shooting the increase again tonight for fear of him diving on me which he may still do anyway due to shedd action we shall see confused_cat :?
+1 93
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top