10/10 Charlie PMPS 322 +2 265 +3 221 +4 212 +5 218 +6.5 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

charliesmom

Member Since 2012
yesterday

Hi guys,

Think Charlie is bouncing today. Not sure what will happen tonight but we're hanging in there.

Have a great day.

Jill
 

Attachments

  • Big Foot small.jpg
    Big Foot small.jpg
    15.6 KB · Views: 260
Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322

Hi Jill, How is Charlie feeling? Hope she clears her bounce soon. Cute picture! Enjoy your day!
 
Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322

Hey Charlie. Settle down for momma now. Its time to come down to the yellows, or better yet the blues. Pink is just not your color.

Karen
 
Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322

Charlie's behavior seems real normal. Sleeping a lot and interested in food. Haha. No change!

Actually, ever since we lowered the dose below1.5 charlie is purring more, cleaning herself, hasn't vomited, etc.

Still prefer the blues & greens though so hope she sees them again real soon.

Thanks for checking in on us.
Jill
 
Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322 +2 265 +3

Jill, you can add Charlie's information to the master SS by using the information in this condo:

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79617

I also posted this in Karre's condo.

I hope Charlie comes down for you soon. It's nice to hear she is feeling good.
 
Re: 10/10 Charlie PMPS 322 +2 265 +3 221 +4 212 +5 218

Come on Charlie! Work that juice.

I love the little black paw pads on Charlie.
She doesn't look all that thrilled to be the "baby". :-D
 
Re: 10/10 Charlie PMPS 322 +2 265 +3 221 +4 212 +5 218

Oh boy. I was afraid someone might say that. This morning's pre-shot was 180. Is a dose increase needed?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top