Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322
Charlie's behavior seems real normal. Sleeping a lot and interested in food. Haha. No change!
Actually, ever since we lowered the dose below1.5 charlie is purring more, cleaning herself, hasn't vomited, etc.
Still prefer the blues & greens though so hope she sees them again real soon.
Thanks for checking in on us.
Jill