diabetic_blue
Member since 2025
10/09 Blue AMPS 343 +3 268 +7 84 PMPS 188 +1 195 +7 116 +11 65/56
Seeing some greens lately and so today was our first green shot.
Seeing some greens lately and so today was our first green shot.
That reminds me. Here you go!today was our first green shot.
Aw, thank you! Here's to more!
Yes, you would shoot tonight 11h : 45min from the previous shot till you get back to your usual shot time.And so I assume 30 minutes late PM shot and 15 minutes late AM shot tomorrow, to workaround the 45 minute late shot this morning?
Thank you, I can't believe we've gotten here this fast already!Congrats on the first green shot!! Woo