10/10 Autumn amps-300,+6-284, pmps-237,+3-266

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Yes Autumn there is a new boy in the room but I think he could figure out you are a girl without you putting on a pink dress...lol

Actually I saw that one coming after that 33 yesterday. Kinda figured she would bounce.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/10 Autumn amps-300

Wasn't expecting that! She blew right past the sundeck - left Alska scratching his head. Maybe she will join him soon.
 
Re: 10/10 Autumn amps-300

Between the 33 yesterday and she could have been lower before I caught it, the excitement of Tre'Vona coming home and the storms we have rolling in today I figured she would be up. So I'm shooting through the bounce and will reduce on the next lower preshot.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/10 Autumn amps-300,+6-284

Well at least she made it to the Sun deck but absolutely flat as a pancake. But this to shall pass just gotta clear the bounce.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top