? 10/10. Alexandra and Mikes AMPS 70 +4 74 +8 79 dose advise please 🙏

1000017102.jpg

Καληνύχτα από τον Μάικς. Θα ήθελα να σας δείξω τους αριθμούς μου για αξιολόγηση! Σας ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων! Μήπως ήρθε η ώρα να δοκιμάσουμε μια μείωση;;; Ευχαριστώ και πάλι!
 
Last edited:
Hi Alexandra!
Mike’s numbers continue to look really good 💚 Right?
Do you have any specific doubts, or are you maybe thinking ahead about reducing his dose at some point?
(Or is it too early for that yet?)
Let’s see what they advise you 🫶
Hi Clarice.
I expected an advice to go on like this or to get started the reduction. But unfortunately there was no advice yet. I'm keeping the same dose for a little bit longer. They have already told me before to see lower numbers under 50 near to 40 and then we will make the new reduction. Maybe it's early because he is long term diabetic now.
Thank you for your interest and your support.
 
Back
Top