10/1 Wally AMPS=177,+4.75=41,+5.25=43,+5.5=65,+6.5=57,+7=67,+8=116,PMPS=421

OK - he's earned a reduction back to 1.25 units... I'm sure he'll bounce by tonight.
Feeding him a mix of med/low carb FF
 
Last edited:
I hope Wally is eating better. Congrats on the reducie.
And his bounce PMPS wasn't unexpected given his lows and that I fed him some medium carb FF to bring him up. He's very carb sensitive. Let's see how he does overnight and how fast he clears the bounce.
 
Back
Top