10/1 Titan AMPS 301, +3 420, +8 304 PMPS 298, +3 314, +6 241

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 9/30.
Happy October and morning to everyone. It was a short night with tha alarm getting a good workout. Mr Titan spent most of the night on the beach enjoying the view out over the water. I had an inkling we would see our first blues based on his "low" PMPS and pattern of nadirs in the wee hours of the morning. He did not disappoint. Today could be interesting as this is a new low mark for his AMPS. He ate well and the 11 units are onboard and starting to work. I have to run to town to attend the mother in law and should get a test at +3. Pretty exciting seeing the juice start to work in the little fella and knowing the patience pants worked out (even if they left red marks)!
 
Congratulations and good job Titan! You'll want to hold this dose for 6-10 cycles since it's the first blues unless he goes below 50....then earns a reduction of course.
 
Well that was a wonderful run into the blues but he has retreated back to his comfort zone. I think he saw something in the water that spooked him :nailbiting:. Reload and retest, at least he found the path down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top