10/1 Tess AMPS~72 PMPS~75 +1~128 +2~126 +4~134 +9~226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/30 Condo
9/30 RECAP:
• AMPS~132, fed .65oz. 4%, sk.75u
• +1 fed .65oz. 4%
• +2~224 fed .65oz. 0%
• +3 fed .65oz. 0%
• +5~271
• +9~352 fed .25oz. 0%
• PMPS~331, fed .85oz. 1% raw sk.75u
• +1~336
• +2~217 fed .85oz. 0%
• +3~280
• +4~263 fed .85oz. 1%
• +9~87 fed .25oz. 4%
• AMPS~72, fed .65oz. 6% sk.75u
• +1~109

Good Morning LL! I have a very considerate kitty who gave he servant the night off last night. But boy is she starting today out well! :mrgreen: I'll definitely catch a +1 today.

Bwaa Ha Ha Ha! :twisted: My evil plan worked! Even though\ the forecasted a chance of rain I did not go out and cover everything up last night. IT IS RAINING THE 1st OF OCTOBER!!!!! Of course I am now rather damp having run outside to resue tool andceramic project and drying potting mixes, but it is worth it! I am convinced the rain would have taken a detour if it didn't have something it could mess up. :-D (FYI we haven't had rain since last April!)

WCR Only 4 All 5 Ps so far but it is early. Ooops Tess just went back to clean out the bowl from breffis one and it is time for +1 test. bbl, or DH will I think I'm btb.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109

Tess is looking might fine this morning.

Glad you are getting the much needed rain.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109

Just great numbers today!!! Glad you got the needed rain!! We needed it too, but not THIS much--It's a monsoon here!! :shock:
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109

Wow - great AMPS! Yeah!

We are located just east of Sacramento, near Placerville. It threatened rain here but nothing yet but maybe we will get some rain too. Have a great day you guys!
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109 +2~85

Great amps! I'm glad Tess let you get some sleep. Sometimes I wonder how you can operate on so little sleep, Ann. :mrgreen: Congrats on the much needed rain. I hope you enjoy your rainy Friday!
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109 +2~85

I'm celebrating your rain for you!!! flip_cat flip_cat We know how great it is esp when you've had such a long, dry spell! Tess is looking wonderful this morning...wow!! Hope she has a fantastic day sp since mama is rested.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109 +2~85 +3~49

Tess +3 ~ 49
I just knew that she was going there :!: She wasn't eating much of her second and third feeding. Fed her a 1/4 oz of 11% and will test again at +3:30. She liked that, down in a couple of licks. Ann is still sleeping.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109 +2~85 +3~49 +3:30~51

+3:30 ~ 51
Fed 0.3oz 11%. Tess ate it no problem. Still a little light rain here. Nice day to sleep in, and Ann is taking advantage :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109 +2~85 +3~49 +3:30~51

Rain? What's that again? :lol: Forecast says 10% chance here today, but I'm not buying it. It IS however supposed to be only 87 and I'll take that! Tess is looking good today, enjoy your btb Ann
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109 +2~85 +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56

Up to 56 at +4. Fed 0.25oz of 8% duck + 0.1oz 11%. She ate about half :roll: Hope to keep her surfing in the 50's.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109 +2~85 +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56

Nice job with getting Tess on her surfboard. Clearly, she's a kitty who will dive and surf in the rain.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 +1~109 +2~85 +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56 +5~53

+5 Tess is 53. Fed another 0.25oz 11%. Again she ate some, but not all. Looks like she will surf in the 50's for a while.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 ... +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56 +5~53 +6~55

55 at +6 fed a little 9% w/ gravy, she really just licked up the gravy.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 ... +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56 +5~53 +6~55

what a fabulous string of numbers. Great start to the weekend!
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 ... +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56 +5~53 +6~55

Actually, her timing is purrrfet. I'm pretty sure she will be bouncing when we have to be gone tomorrow so I don't have to worry. Only 3 weeks left of class!

The rain was just a shower, but nice to see. They said it would be inland and in the mountains, so maybe, Anne and Susan, you will see a little. I don't think the easterners get how exciting the first rain of the season is. Susan, i used to go up to Placerville regularly and take the back way up through El Dorado. You and Anne must be pretty close, no one near me. :sad:
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 ... +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56 +5~53 +6~55

Super day!! Thanks Ann re: calendar..I'll check on the calendar!!
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 ... +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56 +5~53 +6~55

:mrgreen: What a beautiful day & wonderful job surfing green, Tess! Cheers to Ann, Happy Friday!
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 ... +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56 +5~53 +6~55

What great numbers today! And DH helped out so you could get some sleep - that was sweet. And how considerate of Tess to do scuba during the day, too. I'm glad you enjoyed the rain.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 ... +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56 ... +7~56 +9~67

WHOOT!!! The surf goes on!
summer_33-1.gif
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 ... +3~49 +3:30~51 +4~56 ... +7~56 +9~67

well will you look at that - Tess spends the day green, even gets a 49, and I MISSED IT!

What a wonderful day for her - YAY, and miss :mrgreen: kitty is back!

have a great night - and I HOPE that sleep is somewhere on your dance card. :-D
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 PMPS~75 Question???

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: except for the fussy eating! She ate enough this morning, but is getting rather tired of having food shoved in her face. cat(2)_steam

DH keeps asking when we can decrease her back down? I know she hasn't gotten a less than 30 yet, but that's an awful lot of bright green. We will be gone all day tomorrow too.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 PMPS~75

I wouldn't know a fussy eater... Mannie eats EVERYTHING! anytime, anywhere.

Hmmmmmm - the plot thickens. Reduce the dose while you are gone - or leave more food out? I wonder if she'll eat it all at once like last week... I dunno - good luck with your decision.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 PMPS~75

Yowza Ann...you all rocked today.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: And you shot at 75? I have a lot to learn!

Thanks for giving me some additional tips....I gave Gracie some no carb freeze dried chicken treats a while ago. Poor darling!!
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 PMPS~75

ann, you're probably going to hate me for this, but i have this vision of you walking around saying "the Test-miester...um hum..Testa-roonie...wanna drive a Test-arossa..."

she do keep you a-hoppin'...
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 PMPS~75 +1~128 +2~126 +4~134

oh oh - looks like she's headed up. Maybe that's OK - what with you being gone tomorrow. :-D Maybe she's been listening to Mannie - he always seems to know: sends me off with a good to be gone number, and greets me at home with - wow not too bad number. They must be in cahoots.

yes on the freeze dried chicken treats - Mannie loves those too.

Have a good day tomorrow!, and good luck. This is class, right? the one you are teaching?
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 PMPS~75 +1~128 +2~126 +4~134

Tess is rising, but not fast. I think we should be safe for tomorrow. I'm just going to leave food out. If she pigs out early, it will still be in her system for the day, right? I'll set up the timed feeder too and hope she finds it not the ants.

Hey Celi, there were three whole blank spaces in this morning's cycle.!!! :roll:
Yes Michelle, It's down in Santa Barbara so over an hour's drive each way, makes for a long day.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMPS~72 PMPS~75 +1~128 +2~126 +4~134

I would think she should be fine. It is what I do with Mannie when I know I will be gone for the whole day. He does OK with it, has the carbs on board for the day, and that way I don't have to mess with dosing.

oooo - long drive, long day. wow... a mini road trip! sort of. i hope all goes well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top