10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip PMPS~495 +6~429 +11~374

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/30 Condo
9/30 RECAP:
• AMPS~107 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
  • • +2 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +3~133 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +4 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +6~245
    • +11~318
• PMPS~343 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev
  • • +2 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +4~346 fed .5oz 3% FF Beef
    • +6 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +11~79
• AMPS~72 fed 1oz. 2% FF Cod, Sole & Shrimp, skip , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Love that number, but not when we are going to be gone for 8 hours! ohmygod_smile We decided to skip this morning, +11~79, +11:40~74 and +12~72, basically a surf but going in the wrong direction. At least no worries about her going hypo while we are gone. WE fed 2% that I knew she would eat in the feeder. Hopefully that will minimize the bounce. Boy was her food bowl licked clean! Tess really wanted to know what I was doing going and taking a shower BEFORE fuds!

WCR Just 4 Ps, Clean Plate Club par excellance, and no hiding yet!
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip +1.5~123

Wise decision I think. Good luck - you know Tess will be fine.

have a safe trip, good class, and hopefully a nice even kitty in the blue zone when you get back. Mannie says he is coming to help Tess with party plans.. oh oh....
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip +1.5~123

I would have skipped, too, since you'll be gone all day and no worries of a hypo. Have a good trip/class. Scritches to Tess.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip +1.5~123

Safe travels, and have fun in class!! While it's always a bummer to skip a shot, I'm glad to know you guys can enjoy yourselves without worrying about Tess' safety!
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip +1.5~123 +10~449 PMPS~495

I guess Tess bounced!!!! Hey Tess, watcha doin way up therre'? You were supposed to minimize your bounce. I guess you wanted attention after being alone all day! Time to trade in that trampoline!!

Hi Ann, I hope you had a good class and that Tess will clear this bounce quickly.

See you tomorrow,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip +1.5~123 +10~449 PMPS~495

Tess....no no no!!! It was just a tiny bit of juice!!

Hope she gets right back down and hope the class went well. You were really smart to not shoot....she could have easily gone way too low. She will get back on track fast.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip +1.5~123 +10~449 PMPS~495

Tess in the yikes zone!!!! I'm sure she'll recover, hopefully sooner rather than later!!
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip +1.5~123 +10~449 PMPS~495

Well, this is a bit worse than I anticipated. :sad: I'm definitely not testing again until her shot kicks in. We were all wiped out when we got home so major nap time, me on the couch w/ Tess on top and John in bed.

I'm going condo hopping now.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip +1.5~123 +10~449 PMPS~495

Hate to see Tess in that color. Sending mega blue/green vines your way.
 
Re: 10/1 Tess AMBG~72 skip +1.5~123 +10~449 PMPS~495

Okay, Miss Tess... time to kick into high gear. How's about surprising the beans with some pretty numbers to match your pretty self come morning?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top