10/1 Samwise AMPS 295 +6 334 PMPS 373

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 295 1U

+6 295

PMPS 373 1U

Since I am doing the wrong thing here for relaxed lantus, should I move back over to tight regulation? I am confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top