sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 295 1U
+6 295
PMPS 373 1U
Since I am doing the wrong thing here for relaxed lantus, should I move back over to tight regulation? I am confused_cat
+6 295
PMPS 373 1U
Since I am doing the wrong thing here for relaxed lantus, should I move back over to tight regulation? I am confused_cat