10/1 Rosy AMPS 383/ 4 392 PMPS 313/ 3 259/ 5 362

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80138
18th cycle on the dose increased to 1.25u , but without much green. Yesterday started in purple again, slowly came down to yellow at PMPS. Blue at PM+3 but slowly turned again...
Today
Today is the China National Day; a public holiday. I need to standby with Rosy as I'll increase her dose to 1.5u starting this cycle. Hope she can get down from the purple & yellow.

AMPS 383 Gave Wiskas +NV breakfast & 1.5u
(+food at +2)
AM+4 392 ? :-|
 
Re: 10/1 Rosy AMPS 383/ 4 392 PMPS 313/ 3 259

Thankyou Carla, Rhiannon & Teresa! Thanks for the support!

PMPS 313 gave Wiskas + Wellness canned dinner & 1.5u
PM+3 259 Finally Rosy's having a yellow...
 
Re: 10/1 Rosy AMPS 383/ 4 392 PMPS 313/ 3 259

Hi guys .. well it looks like rosy is putting that extra bit of juice to work .. yellow is much better then pink! I hope she continues to come down for you .. have a great night!
 
Re: 10/1 Rosy AMPS 383/ 4 392 PMPS 313/ 3 259

Evening Helen :-D
Hoping the new dose will bring you guys some better numbers. Hope you enjoy the holiday too!
Best to you!
 
Thankyou Donna, Devon, Ann! Dont know what's happening to these LL kitties...Rosy turned purple again :?

PM+5 362 Ni Ni!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top