tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80138
18th cycle on the dose increased to 1.25u , but without much green. Yesterday started in purple again, slowly came down to yellow at PMPS. Blue at PM+3 but slowly turned again...
Today
Today is the China National Day; a public holiday. I need to standby with Rosy as I'll increase her dose to 1.5u starting this cycle. Hope she can get down from the purple & yellow.
AMPS 383 Gave Wiskas +NV breakfast & 1.5u
(+food at +2)
AM+4 392 ? :-|
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80138
18th cycle on the dose increased to 1.25u , but without much green. Yesterday started in purple again, slowly came down to yellow at PMPS. Blue at PM+3 but slowly turned again...
Today
Today is the China National Day; a public holiday. I need to standby with Rosy as I'll increase her dose to 1.5u starting this cycle. Hope she can get down from the purple & yellow.
AMPS 383 Gave Wiskas +NV breakfast & 1.5u
(+food at +2)
AM+4 392 ? :-|