Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 119
+9: 119
PMPS: 142 (drop increase to 0.75u)
+3: 124
+6: slept thru alarm ohmygod_smile
Good morning, LL! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to all in need today ♥♥♥
Ripley is doing great this morning.
She got a 1-drop increase last night, and already her preshot number is looking more like her style
.
I slept thru my alarm last night, so I don't know what her +6 was ~ sometimes being a heavy sleeper is not to Ripley's advantage.
OT ~ Busy week: I have parent-teacher conferences each day, we're prepping the house to be painted (starting on Friday), and DH is waiting to hear if/when he's getting furloughed (Fed. employee/gov't shutdown. Nice timing with the house-painting :roll: ). Good news: Halloween is only 31 days away! One of my favorite days
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 119
+9: 119
PMPS: 142 (drop increase to 0.75u)
+3: 124
+6: slept thru alarm ohmygod_smile
Good morning, LL! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to all in need today ♥♥♥
Ripley is doing great this morning.
She got a 1-drop increase last night, and already her preshot number is looking more like her style
I slept thru my alarm last night, so I don't know what her +6 was ~ sometimes being a heavy sleeper is not to Ripley's advantage.
OT ~ Busy week: I have parent-teacher conferences each day, we're prepping the house to be painted (starting on Friday), and DH is waiting to hear if/when he's getting furloughed (Fed. employee/gov't shutdown. Nice timing with the house-painting :roll: ). Good news: Halloween is only 31 days away! One of my favorite days