A april925 Member Since 2011 Oct 1, 2011 #1 yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53302 She has been hanging in mostly 300s lately.
Jessica & Boo Radley Member Since 2011 Oct 1, 2011 #2 Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 Should I increase? Just bumping you up April - my green eyes can't tell if she's bouncing off of that 128 two nights ago
Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 Should I increase? Just bumping you up April - my green eyes can't tell if she's bouncing off of that 128 two nights ago
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Oct 1, 2011 #3 Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 Should I increase? I hope that someone with more experience than I have will be able to come and help you with this. Good luck with the new dose! :smile:
Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 Should I increase? I hope that someone with more experience than I have will be able to come and help you with this. Good luck with the new dose! :smile:
Sandy and Black Kitty Member Since 2009 Oct 1, 2011 #4 Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 Should I increase? Good Morning She may have gone to the lowlands 009/29 PM or yesterday AM cycle and has is bouncing - without more data it's hard to say. Try and get some spot checks today.
Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 Should I increase? Good Morning She may have gone to the lowlands 009/29 PM or yesterday AM cycle and has is bouncing - without more data it's hard to say. Try and get some spot checks today.
A april925 Member Since 2011 Oct 1, 2011 #5 Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 +3 303 +7 349 +10 365 Increase? I wonder if I should increase her evening dose? she's been in the 300s all day today and yesterday too. Maybe should wait till morning.
Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 +3 303 +7 349 +10 365 Increase? I wonder if I should increase her evening dose? she's been in the 300s all day today and yesterday too. Maybe should wait till morning.