10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 PMPS 376

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 Should I increase?

Just bumping you up April - my green eyes can't tell if she's bouncing off of that 128 two nights ago
 
Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 Should I increase?

I hope that someone with more experience than I have will be able to come and help you with this. Good luck with the new dose! :smile:
 
Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 Should I increase?

Good Morning ~O)

She may have gone to the lowlands 009/29 PM or yesterday AM cycle and has is bouncing - without more data it's hard to say.

Try and get some spot checks today.
 
Re: 10/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 349 +3 303 +7 349 +10 365 Increase?

I wonder if I should increase her evening dose? she's been in the 300s all day today and yesterday too. Maybe should wait till morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top