10/1 Lucy PMPS=104;+2.25=110

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning!!!

Yesterday's condo

9/30 AMPS=130; +2=83; +3=59; +3.5=50; +4=49; +4.5=50; +5=72
9/30 PMPS=103; 2=130; +4.5=151

10/1 AMPS=149; +2=79; +2.5=74; +3=74
10/1 PMPS=104; +2.25=110

Lucy earned a reduction yesterday, and I reduced her dose last night. :-D
So far, I'm seeing higher numbers, but I think it's too soon to decide anything.

Lucy is feeling OK.
Lucy had a soft poo early in the morning. (not good)
She ate her 1st breakfast well by finger-feeding. (good)

I had to work until 2am last night, so I'm really tired and sleepy.
And I think I might be getting a cold..... :-x

I hope everyone's having a nice day.
 
Re: 10/1 Lucy AMPS=149

Detective Poo here, sending solid poo vines to Lucy. I'm glad she's eating. And vines to you, Mariko, to feel better.
Liz
 
Re: 10/1 Lucy AMPS=149

Oh no, sleep deprivation and a cold on top of that? Oy!
That's a nice blue morning ps for Lucy. Hope she stays nice and low all day, Mariko. :-D
 
Re: 10/1 Lucy AMPS=149

Hi Mariko! Yay on the reduction - I hope it takes!! And sending solid poo vines your way. I hope you get caught up on your sleep and get feeling better!
 
Re: 10/1 Lucy AMPS=149

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! Lucy's numbers are looking good .. mid blue is a nice way to start the day .. hope your cold does not last long .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/1 Lucy AMPS=149;+2=79;+2.5=74;+3=74

Nice greens for Lucy. :mrgreen: I hope you don't get sick. Sending prayers for you and Lucy.
 
Re: 10/1 Lucy AMPS=149;+2=79;+2.5=74;+3=74

Sorry to hear about your long days and nights.
I hope that Lucy rewards your efforts!
 
Re: 10/1 Lucy AMPS=149;+2=79;+2.5=74;+3=74

Lucy is looking great today! I hope you don't have a cold, Mariko. And I hear ya about work...it's what I'm supposed to be doing right now, too :roll: ...
 
Re: 10/1 Lucy PMPS=104

Thank you all very much for checking in on Lucy as well as kind comments.

Lucy's doing good.
I started a new case of Wellness Turkey today, and it was Lucy's favorite consistency!!
I seldom get her preferred consistency when buying 5.5oz cans, so I am very happy!
And Lucy was very happy too.
She even ate more than half of her 1st dinner by herself.

I am still very tired, but I don't feel sick any more. :-D
Unfortunately I still have to work all night again today.
Our office hired a new staff, and I need to train her while I'm at the office.
So I end up doing my own work at night or early in the morning. :YMSIGH:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top