10/1 Lucky PMPS +1,72,+2,69,+3,69,+4,104

Hi Allison
That is lower than you have shot before.
Is your kitty a good eater?
Do you have plenty of HC food and test strips and are willing to test all cycle if needed?.

Your options are:
Give full dose
Give a smaller dose
Skip

I can’t stay with you at the moment if you shoot though so I hesitate to say shoot.
 
Lucky hasn't earned a reduction per TR. Will you be able to monitor tonight him if you shoot?
He is probably breaking a bounce and therefore heading lower. When did he last eat?
 
Lucky hasn't earned a reduction per TR. Will you be able to monitor tonight him if you shoot?
He is probably breaking a bounce and therefore heading lower. When did he last eat?
He held at 87 for 45 mns. I went ahead and gave him his full dose. He does tend to rise by 20 or so after he eats. He had not eaten 2 hours prior before his pmps test. I can monitor him throughout the night and have the emergency kit, if needed
 
He held at 87 for 45 mns. I went ahead and gave him his full dose. He does tend to rise by 20 or so after he eats. He had not eaten 2 hours prior before his pmps test. I can monitor him throughout the night and have the emergency kit, if needed

Congratulations on shooting your first green! Get a +1 and +2 and we can take it from there. Has he eaten at shot time?
 
Back
Top