10/1 Lucky amps 402; +3.5 258; +7 246; +11.5 /PMPS 236; +2 256

Charlotte and Lucky’s mom

Member Since 2019
Good morning all! Haven’t posted numbers here bc I’ve had too much going on and then mom’s oldest cat passed away on Monday. It was so sad. :arghh: He held on til I got there in the morning to feed them all. I don’t know what happened during the night as he was his usual self. Cat cam caught nothing unusual although I was suppose of that in the morning bc not much motion and he was always up and down all night long. Well hoping now that he is with mom. cat_wings>o

Not sure why Lucky is all over the place. Is he possibly dipping down farther then I realize during the night or day despite the food being left? :( Should I increase his amount or wait it out a little more?
 
Just wondering why you use lime green where you write what you feed him. Makes me think under 50 every time I see it. He is bouncing from yesterday’s greens. Once you see green you hold the dose for 10 cycles.

So sorry to hear about your mom’s cat. cat_wings>o
 
Just wondering why you use line green where you write what you feed him. Makes me think under 50 every time I see it. He is bouncing from yesterday’s greens. Once you see green you hold the dose for 10 cycles.

So sorry to hear about your mom’s cat. cat_wings>o
Thanks. It was so sad. He was 22. Taken abruptly like my mom. I will try to change that. The chart automatically threw that color onto those blocks. Ok I’ll hold this for 10 cycles. Thanks again.
 
Please remember one condo per day. I answered you this morning. I will ask the moderators to merge the two.
 
It’s okay. At first I thought I answered but didn’t hit send. Then I figured out what happened.
 
Back
Top