10/1 Kit AMPS 90,+4 89,+5.5 77,+6.5 70,+7.5 64,+8.75 136,+9.5 159,+10 137,PMPS 119 +3 163

JOJI and Kit

Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-83-8-5-83-9-5-55-20min-70-10-25-83.236167/

day 116 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2

Kit earned a reduction over night. JW is Kit's hero. Sticking with her all night long!! We decided to not do a draining dose this morning, opted for a .25U reduction, from 4.5 to 4.25 (syringes don't make .25 increments easy, do they?) Paws crossed for a calm day in the lagoon and no bouncing! Joji
 
Congrats on the reducie! Nice surf she's got going.
Took me about a week or so to really get the hang of the calipers. I also couldn't imagine going back to dosing without them. Highly recommend.
 
LC didnt do too much for her number
64 @7.5
and since this is the start of her typical cycle slide time
fed HC 0.5oz gravy, karo; ate willingly
 
Lc was worth a try. She’s looking good. :D
yes, one of these days she'll get the hang of LC ;)

137 @10 after 2.25 hours no food.
she's started to drop from the HC.
but she climbed with it more than i've seen in the past.
not feed again until dinner? what do you think?
 
Back
Top