ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good Morning All,
Very nervous this morning with Jessica PM +11.5 at 96 and AMPS at 142 (after food).
It seems that 6.25U still too high for Jessica.
Reduce the dose to 4.5U this morning since I'm unable to stay home and monitor her.
Try to take AM +6 today. Hope she is okay.
Still very worry!!!!! but no choice.
Good Morning All,
Very nervous this morning with Jessica PM +11.5 at 96 and AMPS at 142 (after food).
It seems that 6.25U still too high for Jessica.
Reduce the dose to 4.5U this morning since I'm unable to stay home and monitor her.
Try to take AM +6 today. Hope she is okay.
Still very worry!!!!! but no choice.