10/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~296, PMPS~191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen and Oreo (GA)

Member Since 2009
Not liking that almost pink number today. If she's not at least blue tonight, I'm gonna increase to a regular 1u. She just seems to be creeping up here.

Previous Condo

WCR: crawled under the covers this morning to warm up (we keep the house pretty cold at night). Following me around after breffis lookin' for lovins :smile:

Happy Friday LL!! Have a good day everyone.
 
Re: 10/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~296

Mmmmmm, I love cuddle time. Come on down Oreo! Mom's gonna up your dose otherwise! :shock:
 
Better :smile: threat of dosecrease always works :smile:

A little concerned about my oldest civvie. He eats, but not enough. Giving him some HC now and he's loving it. I don't think he's much longer for this world. But as long as he comes for love and food (lb action is still good) I figure he's still trying.

Anywho, off to enjoy my Friday (after spending an hour at the DMV...long story for another place if you are interested). Going to catch up on Hulu and have some beers and whiskey :D

Have a good night everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top