Briere Fur Mom
Member Since 2019
Good morning! Day 7 here we go. I'll be doing a more complete curve on both kitties today, being that it's been a week since beginning the Lantus journey. I'm assuming the depot is in effect at this point so, it's safe to increase both kitty's dose by .25u tomorrow. I will be looking at the data today to ensure the increase is warranted. Judging by their numbers/nadir they're a little ways away from the magic 90-100 range. After the proposed dose increase tomorrow, I'll let the dose settle for 3 days and do another curve on day 4 post increase. Does this sound like a plan in y'all's opinion? Thanks again and have a beautiful day!
BTW...I've tried to make my condo bold lettered but, I've gotta be doing something wrong. I click the bold button before writing my condo...it appears bold but, when I post the condo the bold letters become normal. I've highlighted the condo and clicked the bold button. The same thing happens...appears bold then letters become normal after posting.
Ittle AMPS +10=407 PMPS=411/Moey AMPS +8=222 +10=211 PMPS=265
BTW...I've tried to make my condo bold lettered but, I've gotta be doing something wrong. I click the bold button before writing my condo...it appears bold but, when I post the condo the bold letters become normal. I've highlighted the condo and clicked the bold button. The same thing happens...appears bold then letters become normal after posting.

Ittle AMPS +10=407 PMPS=411/Moey AMPS +8=222 +10=211 PMPS=265
Last edited:
