10/1 Gabby PMPS~219, +3~233

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I'm getting tired of yellow!!

Gabby was a snuggly, purring kitty this morning. She was also hungry and the first part of breakfast resulted in a polished bowl.She's keeping a watchful eye on the hallway. Well, either that or waiting for the next installment of breakfast.
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~225

don't worry sienne .. it's a low yellow and mocha is keeping gabby company .... nailbite_smile that might not be a good thing though .. mocha can be a bad influence sometimes!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~225

Personally, I think yellow is a pretty color, but I know you look better in the greens and blues. Thanks for the advice on the LC food instead of the MC stuff. Have a Happy Friday.

Pattie
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~225, +2~214, +4~197

She's such a conundrum.

Good thing she's got a momma who likes to test. C'mon down Gabby. I think your mum is pondering an increase in dose. Don't come down too far. Mid greens or low blues might appease your mummy.
 
Re: 10/1 Gabby AMPS~225, +2~214, +4~197, +8.5~168

Conundrum? Gabby? Ya think?! And how about a nadir at +8.5? Wanna bet she's still on her way down?

Sometimes, I think she's just letting her pancreas take a rest.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top