10/1 Clare PMPS 382;+5.8 43;+6.1 54;+6.4 71;+7 68;+7.5 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Welcome to October, LL Neighbors!

Yesterday's Condo

We're sending out healing thoughts and hugs to all the kitties and beans who need them this morning.

Today's News:

AMPS: 327
+3: 386
+6: 272

PMPS: 382
+3: 109
+3.5: 81 :mrgreen:
+4: 63
+4.3: 60
+4.6: 54
+5.2: 49
+5.5: 45
+5.8: 43
+6.1: 54
+6.4: 71
+7: 68
+7.5: 71

Clare had a nice surf in the blues and a little of the greens last night, and was downstairs much of the time on mouse duty. One of our LL neighbors suggested that I put a warming pad in her spot where she keeps vigil and helped her keep her body temperature better so her ears weren't as cold this morning. It takes awhile in the morning for all of us here to warm up! ;-)

Have a great day, Everyone!
 
Re: 10/1 Clare AMPS 327

Looks like all's going well at your house. Clare took it easy with the dose change. MamaBean got sprung early from the hospital...good! And DH jumped right in to kitchen duty....yum, pasta.

Now, Miss Clare, keep the numbers down and keep those mousies on their toes...or backs as the case may be.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/1 Clare AMPS 327

I hope Clare comes back down soon. I'm glad the warming pad is helping. I hope you're recovering nicely from your surgery.
 
Re: 10/1 Clare AMPS 327;+3 386;+6 272;PMPS 382

Glad you are feeling better and yes Clare....let's get out of that silly pink number and go to the pretty lellow!!!!!
 
Re: 10/1 Clare PMPS 382;+3 109;+3.5 81;+4.6 54;+5.2 49;+5.5

Way to break that bounce Clare! :shock: :mrgreen: And that fast drop to +3 will probably cause another one. :roll:

Time to get on that surfboard now Clare - what a way to welcome momma back.
 
Re: 10/1 Clare PMPS 382;+4.6 54;+5.2 49;+5.5 45;+5.8 43;+6.1

Glad to have you at the party, Wendy!

It took a bit to pull Clare up tonight because she hasn't eaten much of her regular food. She ate a lot earlier in the afternoon. She's still going for her baked chicken breast, though, so I dunked a few small pieces in HC gravy at 49 and later sprinkled a few drops of maple syrup on another couple of small pieces. Seemed to do the trick!

I guess she's earned a reduction. We were working on the Plan B where we were shaving the dose each time between 0.5 and 0.25. So now I guess we go to the 0.25+ ("fat" 0.25.) Does that sound okay to you?

Have a good rest of the night,

Georgette and Clare
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top