10/1 Chris Farley AMPS 231 +2 143 +4 53 +6 69 +8 84

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/1 Chris Farley AMPS 231 +2 143 +4 53

Keeping you up at night is their way of letting you know how much they care! Our kitties are nocturnal, why shouldn't you be?
 
Regarding your comment/question from last night - i'm not sure what you mean by giving him an "unearned increase." Your goal was a good one - i think i'd have given it a little bit longer than 4 cycles to see if that 1.25u would've brought those higher numbers down. Even with green nadirs the protocol "allows" for dose increases. Whether you go back or not is up to you - i just think i'd have given it a little longer than 4 cycles.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top