Karen and Chispa (GA)
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-30-chispa-199-amps-172-3-147-4-179-6-363-pmps.294481/
Good morning, happy October to all!
I couldn't believe my eyes this morning -- a blue start two mornings in a row?? Of course it helped that I missed the "Chispa shots meds" alarm and she got an extra 30 mins to drift down, but still ... two blue mornings in a row! She is also more active and alert than I've seen her in a while, and her water consumption is down from average 400 ml/day to 300.
Yay Solensia, yay TR, yay 18! Yay FDMB!!

Good morning, happy October to all!
I couldn't believe my eyes this morning -- a blue start two mornings in a row?? Of course it helped that I missed the "Chispa shots meds" alarm and she got an extra 30 mins to drift down, but still ... two blue mornings in a row! She is also more active and alert than I've seen her in a while, and her water consumption is down from average 400 ml/day to 300.
Yay Solensia, yay TR, yay 18! Yay FDMB!!

