Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 254 shooting 3u
Hoping my boy decides to work the juice today! This is the 5th cycle since his green/blue day.
Boomer ate all by himself last night!


He ate every little bit of his +6 hound & gatos chicken (the old can). He left a tiny bit of +3 and he ate the chicken pieces portion of his +9 but left most of the chicken pate. He did call me once right around +9 but I called him and he came to bed. He did wake me up once since then by biting my hand
making me yell when I had been asleep
Allen ate well overnight and was CPC.
Today on this Bean's agenda.....I have two outdoor photo sessions today, one at 1:00 +5 and the other at 5:00 +9. DH will be here all day though in case Boomer does decide to work the juice today.
It's really chilly here right now and we finally put the heat on this morning. There's a wee bit of frost on the rooftops. Hopefully the frost will help turn the leaves to some beautiful colours as so far this fall they're only meh.
Good morning!
AMPS 254 shooting 3u
Hoping my boy decides to work the juice today! This is the 5th cycle since his green/blue day.
Boomer ate all by himself last night!



He ate every little bit of his +6 hound & gatos chicken (the old can). He left a tiny bit of +3 and he ate the chicken pieces portion of his +9 but left most of the chicken pate. He did call me once right around +9 but I called him and he came to bed. He did wake me up once since then by biting my hand 
Allen ate well overnight and was CPC.
Today on this Bean's agenda.....I have two outdoor photo sessions today, one at 1:00 +5 and the other at 5:00 +9. DH will be here all day though in case Boomer does decide to work the juice today.
It's really chilly here right now and we finally put the heat on this morning. There's a wee bit of frost on the rooftops. Hopefully the frost will help turn the leaves to some beautiful colours as so far this fall they're only meh.

