10/1 Boomer AMPS 254 +3 257 +6 205 PMPS 288

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 254 shooting 3u
Hoping my boy decides to work the juice today! This is the 5th cycle since his green/blue day.

Boomer ate all by himself last night! :woot::woot::woot::woot: He ate every little bit of his +6 hound & gatos chicken (the old can). He left a tiny bit of +3 and he ate the chicken pieces portion of his +9 but left most of the chicken pate. He did call me once right around +9 but I called him and he came to bed. He did wake me up once since then by biting my hand :eek: making me yell when I had been asleep:blackeye:

Allen ate well overnight and was CPC.

Today on this Bean's agenda.....I have two outdoor photo sessions today, one at 1:00 +5 and the other at 5:00 +9. DH will be here all day though in case Boomer does decide to work the juice today.

It's really chilly here right now and we finally put the heat on this morning. There's a wee bit of frost on the rooftops. Hopefully the frost will help turn the leaves to some beautiful colours as so far this fall they're only meh. :p
 
Boomer and Allen are giving you a good start to Oct. Heats on here in Wisconsin BUT the gas fireplace is being cranky. Worked fine when it's 90 out but not when you need it :nailbiting:
 
Come on Boomer....it is time to wear your blue suit!

I hope you have a good time at your photo sessions today.

It has cooled off here too, but I refuse to turn on the heat this early. :)
 
Its taking everything I have to not turn the heat on! I just had the AC on last weeko_O

Well Boomer didn't need any assistance with his overnight grub but a nibble of the bean was in order:woot:
I see a blue in his future:cool:
 
My boy is stuck in yellow it seems. PMPS 288 shooting 3u
Will increase tomorrow unless something unexpected happens tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top