donnahc
Member Since 2011
Evenin’ kids:
We just had, I think, our lowest preshot ever...97. ****
So, I think I am gonna wait a bit and let him come up before I shoot. Dunno if my BOS are big enough to shoot 3.75 into a 97 yet.
Previous thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80192&p=866504#p866504
Spreadsheet is up to date.
****nah, I just looked, early on with PZI we had a couple low ones in the 80s, but I shot very late or a token dose very late. I know this insulin is different, so I am gonna try to shoot a whole dose here, just wondering how long I should wait to do so, to not screw up anything good nailbite_smile
We just had, I think, our lowest preshot ever...97. ****
So, I think I am gonna wait a bit and let him come up before I shoot. Dunno if my BOS are big enough to shoot 3.75 into a 97 yet.
Previous thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80192&p=866504#p866504
Spreadsheet is up to date.
****nah, I just looked, early on with PZI we had a couple low ones in the 80s, but I shot very late or a token dose very late. I know this insulin is different, so I am gonna try to shoot a whole dose here, just wondering how long I should wait to do so, to not screw up anything good nailbite_smile