Moms2Tigger&Blu
Member Since 2018
I know his actual recorded numbers don't warrant it at this time but I am keeping him on 1.25 units a little longer. It seems now that I increased on 10/06
while a bounce was breaking which led to under 150 PMPS. Stalling/feeding kept him surfing but if that was an am cycle where I had to leave for work
I would have been panicked.
Since that night his cycles have confused me. The next wasn't a total bounce, but kinda high and flat. This was followed by another blue ps. This time I did
have to leave him for 10+ hours and could not comfortably shoot the whole dose. Either way he ends up black by PMPS on 10/08 . . . only to drop RAPIDLY
and hit blue by +4. I fully believe he would have gone under 90 if I did not give LC snack at +6 when he hit 100. As you can see he barely went up 15 points
that next hour so I feel confident he could have gone a tad lower. In my mind this makes the decrease to 1.25 reasonable.
Honestly, am I just being a chicken? Did that huge drop result from getting 1 unit in AM and 1.5 in PM? I don't want to be messing with his depot but I am
insanely scared he will hypo while we are at work. (Yes I leave him food out, but its in a microchip autofeeder that opens just to him and not his piggy
brother, but at any time he wants. I can not make him "save some" for lunch.)
while a bounce was breaking which led to under 150 PMPS. Stalling/feeding kept him surfing but if that was an am cycle where I had to leave for work
I would have been panicked.
Since that night his cycles have confused me. The next wasn't a total bounce, but kinda high and flat. This was followed by another blue ps. This time I did
have to leave him for 10+ hours and could not comfortably shoot the whole dose. Either way he ends up black by PMPS on 10/08 . . . only to drop RAPIDLY
and hit blue by +4. I fully believe he would have gone under 90 if I did not give LC snack at +6 when he hit 100. As you can see he barely went up 15 points
that next hour so I feel confident he could have gone a tad lower. In my mind this makes the decrease to 1.25 reasonable.
Honestly, am I just being a chicken? Did that huge drop result from getting 1 unit in AM and 1.5 in PM? I don't want to be messing with his depot but I am
insanely scared he will hypo while we are at work. (Yes I leave him food out, but its in a microchip autofeeder that opens just to him and not his piggy
brother, but at any time he wants. I can not make him "save some" for lunch.)