Carol & Rico
Member Since 2023
10/07 Rico AMPS 269, +3 58, +4 67, +6 125, +9 256
I didn't post his numbers yesterday. Here they are: AMPS 290, +2 339, +5 256, +8 278, PMPS 332, +3 248
Apart from the 10/7, his numbers seem to remain unaffected by the insulin shots. It can't be because of the Lantus pens - I've already changed 3!
What am I doing wrong this time? How do I proceed? Increase to 1U tomorrow morning?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Yanna
I didn't post his numbers yesterday. Here they are: AMPS 290, +2 339, +5 256, +8 278, PMPS 332, +3 248
Apart from the 10/7, his numbers seem to remain unaffected by the insulin shots. It can't be because of the Lantus pens - I've already changed 3!
What am I doing wrong this time? How do I proceed? Increase to 1U tomorrow morning?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Yanna