10/09 puddin amps 170, +3 190

Bella & Puddin

Member Since 2024
Previous

Increased Puddin to 28u today. He's been doing well despite his constant desire to eat. We will see a new vet at the beginning of December. Maybe this vet will be more open to some different treatment options for him.
 
Back
Top