Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-8-gideon-blue-amps-168-3-174.236552/#post-2652756
My Gideon Blue is bouncing a bit. Yesterday, I thought he was having a good day surfing in the BLUE, but he then bounced.
Since we will be away for 3 nights starting tomorrow, should I have the vet tech lower his dose to 2 units BIDS from 2.25 units BID?
Thanks for your thoughts!
My Gideon Blue is bouncing a bit. Yesterday, I thought he was having a good day surfing in the BLUE, but he then bounced.
Since we will be away for 3 nights starting tomorrow, should I have the vet tech lower his dose to 2 units BIDS from 2.25 units BID?
Thanks for your thoughts!