10/09 Cleo PMPS 292; +3.5 280; +5.5 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=105906 Yesterday's Condo

AMBG 271
+2 290

Still high, but at least a sunny start. Best of all, she still is feeling good. I notice she is awake more. Instead of sleeping on the patio most of the time, I see her laying down, observing all that is around her.

Appy is still good; I will be opening my last case of the original Cowboy Cookout :sad: She loves the new one, but it raises her BG and I still don't know the Phos numbers. Poo is now semi-formed, and I am happy to report that so far (antijinx), there does not seem to be any side effects from the benazepril. :-D :-D

♥ Healing/appy/good poo vines to all in need♥

Happy Wednesday LL!
 
Re: 10/09 Cleo AMPS 271; +2 290

Morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O)

Sunny yellow today Cleo? it is good that despite being a little higher than normal she feels good. I like the more alert part. Good for you Cleo!

Yay too on the appy. Ah Cowboy Cookout... Mannie LOVED the CC! I will have to try it with the others. I wonder if they will still like it since they have changed it.

have a good day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 10/09 Cleo PMPS 292

AMPS 271
+2 290
+5 291
PMPS 292

Increased her dose to 1U. My Terumo syringes came, and after much experimenting between the Relion and Terumo, I find the Relion held about 1/2 drop more per unit. I only used the Relion for 3 1/2 cycles.

She is still acting like she feels very good!! Good appy, no poo yet today, and sleeping peacefully outside. Perfect day for my little ol' lady :-D

Jane
 
Re: 10/09 Cleo PMPS 292; +3.5 280

Yep, her and Hoot are enjoying the today. Nice report on Cleo :-D But now time to come on back down to some Blues tonight Cleo.
I am so looking forward to our cooler weather tonight flip_cat It's about time :lol:
Have a great night Jane!
 
Re: 10/09 Cleo PMPS 292; +3.5 280

Ahhh you're doing the syringe-switcheroo, too! I switched from Relions to Terumos about 2 wks ago, and I'm still dumbfounded by the dose discrepancy. Crazy. I hope Cleo decides to come down tonight, maybe to some beautiful blues...
Have a good night!
 
Hi Jane,
So happy to hear that Cleo is feeling very good!!
That's fantastic!
I hope her number comes down soon!
 
Glad you raised the dose and I hope the syringe switch doesn't cause any problem.

Come on Cleo....get with the program and back to the Falls!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top