Yit Leng Member Since 2022 Sep 10, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...313-1-295-3-286-pmps-270.268161/#post-2997934 No AMPS as the sensor is being replaced at +2 Last edited: Sep 10, 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...313-1-295-3-286-pmps-270.268161/#post-2997934 No AMPS as the sensor is being replaced at +2
Yit Leng Member Since 2022 Sep 10, 2022 #2 Thank u for the advice, still maintaining chain of yellow now! @Bandit's Mom I supposed i will continue the dose?
Thank u for the advice, still maintaining chain of yellow now! @Bandit's Mom I supposed i will continue the dose?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Sep 10, 2022 #3 Yes, with that 144 the other night, you want to hold the dose 10 cycles (5 days).
Yit Leng Member Since 2022 Sep 10, 2022 #4 Bandit's Mom said: Yes, with that 144 the other night, you want to hold the dose 10 cycles (5 days). Click to expand... Got it. Thank u
Bandit's Mom said: Yes, with that 144 the other night, you want to hold the dose 10 cycles (5 days). Click to expand... Got it. Thank u