LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
10/06
AMPS=124
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!
We have officially been doing this dance for one year! WOW. This is by far NOT a sad anniversary at all. This is a huge milestone for us! Look how far we have come! And look at the numbers my precious baby is getting (currently
).
I cannot thank all here enough for the knowledge, patience, kindness and friendship to everyone that has walked beside Gizmo and myself this past year. I wish I could buy you all a cup o' mornin' joe
and sit down with each of you and talk face to face and give each of you a big hug
. I won't name anyone specifically because I would surely miss someone and don't want to do that.
To any newbies reading this - listen to the advise given here, they know what they are doing
. Follow the protocol - which ever one you choose. Follow a strict schedule. Pay attention to the food (carbs) but most of all - cherish every single day and minute you have with your furbabies.
We are all blessed beyond reason to have found this place and fortunate to be able to give our kitties the best possible care we can thanks to this wonderful family we have here on FDMB and especially L&L Land.
AMPS=124
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!
We have officially been doing this dance for one year! WOW. This is by far NOT a sad anniversary at all. This is a huge milestone for us! Look how far we have come! And look at the numbers my precious baby is getting (currently
I cannot thank all here enough for the knowledge, patience, kindness and friendship to everyone that has walked beside Gizmo and myself this past year. I wish I could buy you all a cup o' mornin' joe

and sit down with each of you and talk face to face and give each of you a big hug
. I won't name anyone specifically because I would surely miss someone and don't want to do that.To any newbies reading this - listen to the advise given here, they know what they are doing
We are all blessed beyond reason to have found this place and fortunate to be able to give our kitties the best possible care we can thanks to this wonderful family we have here on FDMB and especially L&L Land.
for me.