? 10/07 Rico AMPS 269, +3 58, +4 67, +6 125

Stay with 0.75u for now unless he earns a reduction. You want nadirs in the 50-80 range. It might be the new pen or the depot building up and showing you what he can do at 0.75u.

Let's see what he does later in the cycle. He might bounce from these greens.
 
Back
Top