10/07 Jax PMPS 115,+2 117

JaxBenji

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Jax, one to always keep me on my toes, earned a reduction yesterday afternoon. Back to his usual beach spot for the morning before he *hopefully* decides just how he will return to the lagoon.

Hugs to all the kitties and caregivers :bighug:
 
Congrats on the reducie. I hope Jax heads back to the lagoon and surfs today.
Thank you Carla :bighug:
Have a great day, Pamela :bighug:
Congrats on the reducie! Amazing that you test so often and were able to catch him! So much green!!

Have a great day!!
Thank you, Sue :bighug: Thanks COVID to being home lol. And I got lucky catching him in the sharks yesterday - was not even going to test since he was flat and not meowing :D
 
Back
Top