try not to get discouraged! have you looked at many other spreadsheets? Booger looks pretty good, actually.
There's no pink in recent history.
She's had 2 green pmps since you went to 2.5u.
She didn't bounce very high - only to 200's - from the greens yesterday.
Those are all great signs.
The typical path is that you go up in dose until you hit that "sweet spot" in dosing that is just right for a kitty and begins to flatten them out. Even with green nadirs, you can increase the dose after you've given it long enough to see what it will do.
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
I would say the part I highlighted in blue above is what is relevant to Booger right now. You've given this dose 14 cycles - i would increase by 0.25u when you are ready to monitor. It might move the whole ss into greens. I would also try to keep her from getting a reduction just for a couple of cycles on the new higher dose. Sometimes doing that for just a couple of cycles can provide enough insulin to bring down the higher numbers in the cycle.
That means if you see her heading below 50, you might carb her "preventatively" to keep her over 50. You don't want to do that more than a few cycles because you don't want her to be overdosed, but it's ok to do it a couple of times while you're trying to get the overall range down. I'll add that I'm suggesting that specifically for Booger, not for every lurker reading to do with their cat. You test plenty and I know you'll keep her safe in the process.
Does that make sense?