10/06. SINVER.AMPS.317+1.310 +6.152+8.190 PMPS.234+1.202+2.171 +8.98

hello although we woke up in pink I am not so worried about that state is very good I have been able to repertir the ketone strip and it is clearly seen that it is negative has no traces either, it is happy and see that sinver the stools are perfect, your mood very good with good desire to eat in order yesterday we raise the dose and we hope to see that he is improving.
 

Attachments

  • Captura de pantalla 2023-10-06 a las 11.57.30.png
    Captura de pantalla 2023-10-06 a las 11.57.30.png
    444.4 KB · Views: 87
What a good report, Xelo. Glad Sinver is looking and feeling good. Keep it up, Sinver.
I hope you can get some rest in today, Xelo.
Hope your baby is doing well, too :bighug::bighug:
 
Well I don't think it will go down much I think it will stay in blue but I don't think it will go green...maybe I was wrong but it hasn't gone down much to +1.....
Your +1 is similar to your Preshot reading therefore Sinver did not get a rise in bg from the food. That can be a sign of an "active" cycle.
You're right that it might not go down to green, but it just might go down to low blues and maybe a high green. Lets see what the next test shows. :bighug:
 
Last night I woke up at +6 and then I could not sleep and besides the baby was bad he has a bad tummy .. and has a bad day .. as I see at +2 then I go to bed or put the alarm later so I measure and feed him is not until tomorrow without eating the poor animal .. but I have a very bad dream then it costs me a lot of sleep
 
Last night I set the alarm clock for 1 am which would be +5. I don't remember what happened if the alarm clock went off and I turned it off, if it didn't go off. At 5 o'clock I woke up startled, the alarm clock was off...I feel sad why I didn't wake up. Next time I will wait without sleeping I can't feel guilty for not getting up.:banghead::(
 
He was probably in the green longer but not knowing I can't do anything. I fed him 1tbls of hc 12% because I have to go out with my baby to take him swimming and I want to make sure he is going to be ok while I am out.
 
You're a great mum, Xelo. Don't beat yourself up for not waking up. It's really hard to be sleep deprived. I think we all know that here. It's great you caught that green and who knows maybe the +5 wouldn't have shown that, so everything happens in the right way. You're giving Sinver your best and he knows that :bighug::bighug:
 
He was probably in the green longer but not knowing I can't do anything. I fed him 1tbls of hc 12% because I have to go out with my baby to take him swimming and I want to make sure he is going to be ok while I am out.
First of all don't beat yourself about it everything is ok now, second dark green in not a bad number actually is good, eventually is what you are aiming to, don't get me wrong in not ideal that he dived as much as he did, he could bounce and that's not good and you don't want him lower.

And remember that you need to take care of yourself to be able to take care of him and your baby so the fact that you got a bit more of sleep will probably be good for everyone.
(I'll translate below)

Por principio no te preocupes afortunadamente todos estan bien y en realidad verde obscuro no es un mal numero, eventualmente lo que quieres es que llegue y se mantenga en esos números, claro que la bajada tan drastica que tuvo no es lo ideal para llegar ahí lo que quieres es que lo haga poco a poco para evitar que rebote y evitar que vaya a bajar mas y sea peligroso pero no paso a mayores asi que todo bien.

Y recuerda que necesitas cuidarte tu tambien para poder cuidar de el y de tu bebe asi que el hecho de que hayas podido dormir un poco mas probablemente beneficie a todos.
 
Back
Top