10/06 Blue AMPS 270 +2 260 +5 164 +9 111 PMPS 121 +1 165 +2 188 +3 206

Such nice days yesterday and today so far, after the weeks/months before.

Looks like I'm getting more comfortable shooting lower and we'll probably be following the TR protocol from now on.
 
His numbers do look so much better in the last couple of days. His cycles are flatter. It's great that you are getting comfortable shooting lower numbers. Next stop is greens! :-)
 
Back
Top