diabetic_blue Member since 2025 Today at 1:26 AM #1 10/05 Blue AMPS 100 +1 120 +2 138 +6 156 +8 187 PMPS 241 +2 229
diabetic_blue Member since 2025 Today at 12:15 PM #2 Such nice days yesterday and today so far, after the weeks/months before. Looks like I'm getting more comfortable shooting lower and we'll probably be following the TR protocol from now on.
Such nice days yesterday and today so far, after the weeks/months before. Looks like I'm getting more comfortable shooting lower and we'll probably be following the TR protocol from now on.
Bandit's Mom Member since 2019 Today at 12:55 PM #3 His numbers do look so much better in the last couple of days. His cycles are flatter. It's great that you are getting comfortable shooting lower numbers. Next stop is greens!
His numbers do look so much better in the last couple of days. His cycles are flatter. It's great that you are getting comfortable shooting lower numbers. Next stop is greens!