10/06 Blackie PMPS 86, +3 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53613

Ears were unusually warm this a.m. Otherwise all is well in BlackieLand. :-D

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 10/06 Blackie AMPS 100, +3 47

Hi guys .. looks like blackie is inching her way towards another reduction! Come back up just a wee bit blackie .. then surf, surf, surf! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/06 Blackie AMPS 100, +3 47, +3.5 64

Wow, go Blackie! Yes, better she keeps you busy now if you're a morning person and early to bed.
 
Re: 10/06 Blackie AMPS 100, +3 47, +3.5 64

GOOOOOOOOO BLACKIE!!!!! Great job on the reduction :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Blackie is doing great!! Happy Fursday!
 
Re: 10/06 Blackie AMPS 100, +3 47, +3.5 64

Blackie's a long term diabetic, so she didn't earn a reduction today. She needs to be below 40 to earn a reduction. Right now, she'll probably get another reduction in 4 days.
 
Re: 10/06 Blackie AMPS 100, +3 47, +3.5 64

Another beautiful day....busy but wow...results!

Blackie has a one track mind lately....reductions! Looks really nice in green! :mrgreen:

Have a nice day Angela!
 
Re: 10/06 Blackie AMPS 100, +3 47, +3.5 64

PMPS 86, 3.00u fat, 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 66 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top