Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Oct 5, 2021 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-04-tansi-amps-99-2-5-85-5-86-9-94-pmps-103-2-85.253818/ Good morning Have a healthy day
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-04-tansi-amps-99-2-5-85-5-86-9-94-pmps-103-2-85.253818/ Good morning Have a healthy day
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Oct 5, 2021 #2 Looking really good. If this continues he will earn a reduction Thursday!
Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Oct 5, 2021 #3 That is so awesome. This means he is making some of his own insulin, correct?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 5, 2021 #4 Cindy loves Tansi said: This means he is making some of his own insulin, correct? Click to expand... Yes! He's looking good!
Cindy loves Tansi said: This means he is making some of his own insulin, correct? Click to expand... Yes! He's looking good!
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Oct 5, 2021 #5 Cindy loves Tansi said: That is so awesome. This means he is making some of his own insulin, correct? Click to expand... I think he might have been the whole time. I hope he keeps moving down the dosing scale.
Cindy loves Tansi said: That is so awesome. This means he is making some of his own insulin, correct? Click to expand... I think he might have been the whole time. I hope he keeps moving down the dosing scale.