Hobbes Mom
Member Since 2018
I’m so confused? Our numbers have been low the last few days. Today, AMPS 61 I did NOT give him his shot. After work I checked him and he was 173 @+10 and 143 PMPS? That surprised me, shouldn’t his numbers be rising? His last dose was 24 hours ago. Everytime I think “we got this” He swings in the opposite direction. I have decreased his Lantus from 2U to 1.5 starting this evening. I have been using a Solostar Pen until today. I finally found the U100 syringes with the half dose markings and I’m praying this helps. We have been very consistent with our 12/12 schedule??? I feel like his numbers are all over the board. Is this normal with a newly dx kitty?